The works (Edición doble 40 aniversario)


The works (Edición doble 40 aniversario) 2011


Lista de Temas


CD 1. The Works

01. Radio Ga Ga
02. Tear It Up
03. It’s A Hard Life
04. Man On The Prowl
05. Machines (Or Back To Human)
06. I Want To Break Free
07. Keep Passing The Open Window
08. Hammer To Fall
09. Is This The World We Created..?



CD2. Bonus EP

01. I Go Crazy (b- side)
02. I Want To Break Free (single remix)
03. Hammer To Fall (headbanger’s remix)
04. Is This The World We Created...? (live in Rio – Jan. 1985)
05. It Is A Hard Life (live in Rio – Jan. 1985)
06. Thank God It’s Christmas